Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball Girls Freshman Basketball vs. Brookfield (Home)
Immaculate High School
Swimming clipart Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Danbury (Away)
O'Neil Center @ Western Connecticut State University
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Brookfield (Home)
Immaculate High School
Wed, Jan 31
Hockey Boys Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Masuk (Away)
The Rinks at Shelton
Thu, Feb 1
Swimming clipart Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Darien (Home)
O'Neil Center @ Western Connecticut State University
Sat, Feb 3
Crosscountry Girls Varsity Indoor Track vs. SWC Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center- Hillhouse
Boys Varsity Indoor Track vs. SWC Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center- Hillhouse
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Crosscountry Girls Varsity Indoor Track vs. Class S Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center- Hillhouse
Basketball Girls Freshman Basketball vs. Joel Barlow (Home)
Immaculate High School
Basketball Girls Freshman Basketball vs. Joel Barlow (Home)
Immaculate High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Joel Barlow (Home)
Immaculate High School
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball Boys Freshman Basketball vs. New Milford (Home)
Immaculate High School
Basketball Girls Freshman Basketball vs. New Milford (Away)
New Milford High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball vs. New Milford (Home)
Immaculate High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Basketball vs. New Milford (Away)
New Milford High School
Sat, Feb 10
Boys Varsity Indoor Track vs. Class S Championships (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center- Hillhouse
Wrestling Boys Varsity Wrestling vs. SWC Championship (Away)
New Milford High School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Hockey Boys Varsity Ice Hockey vs. North Branford (Away)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Swimming clipart Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Darien (Home)
Pool at Barlow Mountain School
Swimming clipart Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Brien McMahon, Norwalk (Home)
O'Neil Center @ Western Connecticut State University
Wed, Feb 14
Hockey Boys Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Xavier (Home)
Danbury Ice Arena
Sat, Feb 17
Crosscountry Girls Varsity Indoor Track vs. Open (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center- Hillhouse
Boys Varsity Indoor Track vs. Open (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center - Hillhouse
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Swimming clipart Boys Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Farfield Ludlowe, Warde (Home)
O'Neil Center @ Western Connecticut State University
Thu, Feb 22