Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Crest First Day of School: Class of 2021
-
Immaculate High School
Wed, Sep 5
Crest First Day of School: All Students
-
Immaculate High School
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Crest HSPT Prep Session and Pancake Breakfast
-
Immaculate HIgh School
Sun, Sep 16
Crest Honors Mass
Bobby Plumb Gymnasium
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Crest Golf Outing
Richter Park
Thu, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Crest Meet the Teachers Night
-
Immaculate High School
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Crest Open House
-
Immaculate High School
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4