Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Ihs crest 2014 icon SAT Testing
Immaculate High School
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Tue, May 8
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Wed, May 9
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Thu, May 10
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Ihs crest 2014 icon Ascension Thursday Mass
Immaculate High School
Ihs crest 2014 icon Grandparents/Special Person's Day
Immaculate High School
Fri, May 11
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Sat, May 12
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Sun, May 13
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Mon, May 14
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Tue, May 15
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Wed, May 16
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Thu, May 17
Ihs crest 2014 icon AP Testing
Immaculate High School
Sat, May 19
Ihs crest 2014 icon She's The First 5k
Immaculate High School
Ihs crest 2014 icon Food Truck Festival
-
Immaculate High School
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26