Home >
Athletics > Teams > Winter > Boys Basketball
Immaculate High School
page tools :

Immaculate High School


Events at Immaculate High School:
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Watertown
  more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Stratford
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
4:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Friday, 09/19/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. New Milford
  more info
Monday, 09/22/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Kolbe Cathedral
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Litchfield
Win 7-1
Monday, 09/29/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
5:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Pomperaug
  more info
Friday, 10/10/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Bethel
  more info
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
3:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Abbott Tech
  more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
4:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Wooster
  more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
4:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Darien
  more info
Friday, 12/12/2014
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
5:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Stratford
Win 61-32
Saturday, 12/27/2014
11:00AM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Wamogo
  more info
11:00AM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Brookfield
  more info
1:00PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Wamogo
  more info
3:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Wamogo
  more info
Monday, 12/29/2014
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
5:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Housatonic Regional
  more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
5:30PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Weston
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Weston
  more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Bethel
CANCELLED
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bethel
CANCELLED
Friday, 01/09/2015
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Kolbe Cathedral
  more info
5:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Kolbe Cathedral
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Kolbe Cathedral
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
10:00AM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Faith Prep
  more info
1:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Moses Brown (RI)
  more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Pomperaug
  more info
5:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Pomperaug
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Pomperaug
  more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Bethel
  more info
5:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bethel
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bethel
  more info
Friday, 01/23/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. New Milford
  more info
5:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. New Milford
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. New Milford
  more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Weston
  more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Bunnell
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bunnell
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bunnell
  more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:30PM Girls Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
5:15PM Girls Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
7:00PM Girls Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Friday, 02/13/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Brookfield
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Brookfield
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Brookfield
  more info
Tuesday, 02/17/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
Tuesday, 02/24/2015
3:30PM Boys Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Masuk
  more info
5:15PM Boys Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Masuk
  more info
7:00PM Boys Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Masuk
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
3:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Abbott Tech
  more info
5:00PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Abbott Tech
  more info
Friday, 04/10/2015
3:45PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Kaynor Tech
  more info
Monday, 04/13/2015
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Kolbe Cathedral
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Stratford
  more info
Monday, 04/20/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Newtown
  more info
Friday, 04/24/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Joel Barlow
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
4:00PM Girls Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. JFK Catholic-Somers (NY)
  more info
5:30PM Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Kennedy Catholic (NY)
  more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Bethel
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Bethel
  more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Brookfield
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Brookfield
  more info
Friday, 05/15/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Weston
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Weston
  more info
Monday, 05/18/2015
4:15PM Boys Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Pomperaug
  more info
4:15PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Pomperaug
  more info
Tuesday, 05/19/2015
3:30PM Girls Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Abbott Tech
  more info

© IHS    73 Southern Blvd    Danbury, CT 06810    Tel (203) 744 1510    FAX (203) 744 1275    contact us

ConnectFacebookTwitterLinkedinYouTube NEAS&C Diocese of Bridgeport
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite