Home >
Discover IHS > Calendars
Immaculate High School
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Saturday - November 1, 2014
    • HSPT 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • United Football vs. Cheney Tech 1:00 PM
    Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Boy Soccer vs. HK 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • Early Dismissal
    • Early Dismissal (Teacher PD)
    • Faculty PD
    • Field Hockey vs. North Branford 4:00 PM
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • Girls Soccer vs. TBA 2:00 PM
    • Patriotic Concert 7:00 PM
    Saturday - November 8, 2014
    • SAT @ IHS
    • United vs. Bullard Haven 2:30 PM
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Girls Soccer vs. Northwest Catholic Class L Quaterfinals 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • No School
    • No School (Veteran's Day)
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • ATI United vs. QV @ Ellis Tech in Danielson 7:00 PM
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • Girls Soccer vs.Avon High School,Class L State Final 10:00 AM
    Sunday - November 16, 2014
    • Alumni Mass & Brunch 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Winter Sports Preseason Meeting 6:30 PM
    • IPA Meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • "The Tempest" fall drama 7:00 PM
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • "The Tempest" fall drama 7:00 PM
    Saturday - November 22, 2014
    • "The Tempest" fall drama 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Early Dismissal
    • Early Dismissal (Teacher Conferences)
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
2014-2015 Academic Calendar
Admission Calendar
Arts Calendar
Master Calendar

© IHS    73 Southern Blvd    Danbury, CT 06810    Tel (203) 744 1510    FAX (203) 744 1275    contact us

ConnectFacebookTwitterLinkedinYouTube NEAS&C Diocese of Bridgeport
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite