Home >
Discover IHS > Calendars
Immaculate High School
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - March 1, 2015
    • Honors Mass 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Morning Glory
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Penance Service 12&9Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Penance Service 10&11Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 7, 2015
    • Snowflake DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Morning GlorySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Cabaret Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Blue Project AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Alumni MtgSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • ACT TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • AP History/Art Field TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Parochial Coffee HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    • I.H.S. GalaSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Science PresentationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • IPA mtgSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • End of 3rd Marking PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Proficiency TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:15 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Safe Environment PresentationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • 3rd QTR endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Midnight RunSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    • 40 Hour DevotionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Proficiency TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:15 AM
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Passion PlaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
2014-2015 Academic Calendar
Master Calendar

© IHS    73 Southern Blvd    Danbury, CT 06810    Tel (203) 744 1510    FAX (203) 744 1275    contact us

ConnectFacebookTwitterLinkedinYouTube NEAS&C Diocese of Bridgeport
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite