Immaculate High School
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - February 1, 2016
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • CSW Casual Day Fundraiser Sponsored by Student Council
    • CSW Spirit Rally and Pig Race 12:40 PM
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • CSW Faculty Student Basketball Game - Student Council Fundraiser 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • CSW: 50th Anniversary Teacher Appreciation Day
    • High School Placement Test (HSPT) 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Fine Arts Chili Cook-Off 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Coffeehouse 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - February 5, 2016
    • Catholic Schools Week
    • CSW 50th School Anniversary Mass 9:40 AM
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • 2016-17 Enrollment Deposit and Scholarship Application Deadline
    • Catholic Schools Week
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • Cultural Awareness Day Sponsored by Student Council
    • International Club Event 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • Mass Ash Wednesday 9:15 AM
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • Junior Planning Night 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • President's Weekend (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    • President's Weekend (No School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 19, 2016
    • Casual Day: Key Club's Smile Train FundraiserSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 22, 2016
    • Parent Association MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM
    Wednesday - February 24, 2016
    • Penance ServicesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • Penance ServicesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 26, 2016
    • Progress ReportsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 27, 2016
    • Snowflake DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
2015-2016 Academic Calendar
Admission Calendar

© IHS    73 Southern Blvd    Danbury, CT 06810    Tel (203) 744 1510    FAX (203) 744 1275    contact us

ConnectFacebookTwitterLinkedinYouTube NEAS&C Diocese of Bridgeport
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite