Home >
Discover IHS > Calendars
Immaculate High School
page tools :

Calendar Help Calendar Export Post New Event Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Junior Retreat
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • 3rd Quarter Closes
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Stations of the Cross
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • Spring Break - No School
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • Spring Break - No School
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Spring Break - No School
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • Spring Break - No School
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • Spring Break - No School
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Easter Monday - No School
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Les MiserablesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • Les MiserablesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 26, 2014
    • IHS Spring Musical and Class of 2018 SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM
    • Les MiserablesSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    • Les MiserablesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
Admission Calendar
Arts Calendar
Master Calendar

Events

    • ThuApr24 Les Miserables Spring Musical
    • ThuApr24 Les Miserables 7:00 PMIHS Gym
    • FriApr25 Les Miserables Spring Musical
    • FriApr25 Les Miserables 7:00 PMIHS Gym

© IHS    73 Southern Blvd    Danbury, CT 06810    Tel (203) 744 1510    FAX (203) 744 1275    contact us

ConnectFacebookTwitterLinkedinYouTube NEAS&C Diocese of Bridgeport
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite