Immaculate High School
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • Casual Day - Key Club Fundraiser
    Saturday - December 3, 2016
    • High School Placement Test 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - December 4, 2016
    • NHS Induction CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • Immaculate Conception Mass Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 8, 2016
    • No School - Immaculate ConceptionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 9, 2016
    • Student Council Christmas DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • Acts of Kindness Program BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    • Enrollment Decision Letters & Financial Aid Notification Letters MailedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • IHS Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • Christmas DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • Advent MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 24, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 25, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 31, 2016
    • No School - Christmas VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
2016-2017 Academic Calendar
2016-2017 Admission Calendar

© IHS    73 Southern Blvd    Danbury, CT 06810    Tel (203) 744 1510    FAX (203) 744 1275    contact us

ConnectFacebookTwitterLinkedinYouTube NEAS&C Diocese of Bridgeport
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite