Athletic Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 28
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Westhill (Away)
Westhill Football Field
Wed, Mar 29
Softball Girls Varsity Softball vs. Naugatuck (Away)
Naugatuck High School
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tennis Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Abbott Tech (Away)
Abbott Technical HS Tennis Complex
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Newtown (Away)
Blue and Gold Stadium
Wed, Apr 5
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Harding (Away)
Beardsley Park - Baseball
Softball Girls Varsity Softball vs. Weston (Away)
Hurlbutt El. School, Weston
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tennis Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Weston (Away)
WHS Tennis Courts
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Abbott Tech (Away)
Abbott Tech Baseball Field(school campus)
Tue, Apr 11
Softball Girls Varsity Softball vs. Abbott Tech (Home)
Immaculate High School
Tennis Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Brookfield (Away)
BHS tennis courts
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Abbott Tech (Home)
Immaculate High School
Golf Boys Varsity Golf vs. Weston (Home)
O'Neill Center, WCSU, Danbury
Softball Girls Junior Varsity Softball vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield (Away)
Park Avenue Field at Notre Dame
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 26
Girls Varsity Golf vs. Joel Barlow (Away)
Redding Country Club
Softball Girls Varsity Softball vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield (Away)
Park Avenue Field at Notre Dame
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield (Away)
Fabbri Field at Notre Dame
Fri, Apr 28
Tennis Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Abbott Tech (Away)
Abbott Technical HS Tennis Complex
Softball Girls Varsity Softball vs. New Fairfield (Home)
Immaculate High School
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. New Fairfield (Home)
Immaculate High School
Sun, Apr 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ihs crest 2014 icon Athletic Edit