Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Ihs crest 2014 icon Mass of Remembrance
-
Immaculate High School
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Ihs crest 2014 icon Scholarship Breakfast
-
Amber Room
Sat, Nov 4
Ihs crest 2014 icon SAT Testing
Immaculate High School
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Ihs crest 2014 icon Verteran's Day Assembly and Tribute
-
Immaculate High School
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Ihs crest 2014 icon Fall Drama Production
Immaculate High School
Fri, Nov 17
Ihs crest 2014 icon Casual Day - Model UN
Immaculate High School
Ihs crest 2014 icon Fall Drama Production
Immaculate High School
Sat, Nov 18
Ihs crest 2014 icon Fall Drama Production
Immaculate High School
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Ihs crest 2014 icon Prayer Service of Thanks
Immaculate High School
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Ihs crest 2014 icon Turkey Trot
Tarrywile Park
Sat, Nov 25